Executive Committee

European Apostolic Leaders (EAL) was established in July 2013. In March 2016, the Executive Committee (EC) was appointed.

The President leads EAL, and appoints a Executive Committee, consisting of 5-7 members.

«Anyone who is invited to join EAL will be aligning with the whole Executive Committee, and not any of us individually. This is not a one man show. Even though I appoint the EC, and I am fundamentally responsible for all decisions. we are a trust and relationship-based leadership team that seeks consensus in all fundamental matters », underscores EAL President Jan-Aage Torp.

Photo at the top of this web page: The Executive Committee serves the membership as a whole. The photo is from Poland in 2017: Jan-Aage Torp (President), Wieslaw Ziemba, Marshall Cross, Ioan Ceuta and George E. Markakis (from left to right).

Related articles
Powered by Cornerstone